incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StonehengeProposal" by SenakaFernando
Date Sun, 09 Nov 2008 14:58:36 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by SenakaFernando:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StonehengeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   *	Kamaljit Bath (Kamaljit.Bath@microsoft.com)
   *	Michael Champion (Michael.Champion@microsoft.com)
   *	Glen Daniels (gdaniels@apache.org)
+  *	Senaka Fernando (senaka@apache.org)
   *	Paul Fremantle (pzf@apache.org)
   *      Daniel Kulp (dkulp@apache.org) 
   *	Mark Little (mlittle@redhat.com)
@@ -112, +113 @@

   * Kamaljit Bath	Microsoft
   * Michael Champion	Microsoft
   * Glen Daniels	WSO2
+  * Senaka Fernando	University of Moratuwa
   * Paul Fremantle	WSO2
   * Daniel Kulp  Progress Software
   * Mark Little	Red Hat

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message