incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StonehengeProposal" by PaulFremantle
Date Tue, 04 Nov 2008 16:41:55 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by PaulFremantle:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StonehengeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   *     None
  
  == Initial Committers ==
-  *	Samisa Abeysinghe (samisa@wso2.com)
+  *	Samisa Abeysinghe (samisa@apache.org)
   *	Drew Baird (a-drewba@microsoft.com)
   *	Kamaljit Bath (Kamaljit.Bath@microsoft.com)
   *	Michael Champion (Michael.Champion@microsoft.com)
-  *	Glen Daniels (glen@wso2.com)
+  *	Glen Daniels (gdaniels@apache.org)
   *	Paul Fremantle (pzf@apache.org)
   *      Daniel Kulp (dkulp@apache.org) 
   *	Mark Little (mlittle@redhat.com)
@@ -104, +104 @@

   *      Niclas Reimertz (niclas@eviware.com)
   *	Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar Shankar  (shankar@wso2.com)
   *      Carl Trieloff (cctrieloff@redhat.com)
-  *	Sanjiva Weerawarana (sanjiva@wso2.com)
+  *	Sanjiva Weerawarana (sanjiva@apache.org)
  
  === Affiliations ===
   * Samisa Abeysinghe	WSO2

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message