incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StonehengeProposal" by PaulFremantle
Date Tue, 04 Nov 2008 16:31:16 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by PaulFremantle:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StonehengeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   *      Daniel Kulp (dkulp@apache.org) 
   *	Mark Little (mlittle@redhat.com)
   *	Jonathan Marsh (jonathan@wso2.com)
+  *      Ole Matzura (ole@eviware.com)
+  *      Niclas Reimertz (niclas@eviware.com)
   *	Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar Shankar  (shankar@wso2.com)
   *      Carl Trieloff (cctrieloff@redhat.com)
   *	Sanjiva Weerawarana (sanjiva@wso2.com)
@@ -114, +116 @@

   * Daniel Kulp  Iona/Apache CXF
   * Mark Little	Red Hat
   * Jonathan Marsh		WSO2
+  * Ole Matzura Eviware
+  * Niclas Reimertz Eviware
   * Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar Shankar	WSO2
   * Carl Trieloff Red Hat
   * Sanjiva Weerawarana	WSO2

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message