incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "VCLProposal" by hogstrom
Date Sat, 06 Sep 2008 04:02:29 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by hogstrom:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/VCLProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
  The following list of individuals who would
  
- * Aaron Peeler (NCSU)       aaron_peeler@ncsu.edu
+  * Aaron Peeler (NCSU)       aaron_peeler@ncsu.edu
- * Josh Thompson (NCSU)      josh_thompson@ncsu.edu
+  * Josh Thompson (NCSU)      josh_thompson@ncsu.edu
- * Andy Kurth (NCSU)         andy_kurth@ncsu.edu
+  * Andy Kurth (NCSU)         andy_kurth@ncsu.edu
- * Mladen Vouk (NCSU)        vouk@ncsu.edu
+  * Mladen Vouk (NCSU)        vouk@ncsu.edu
- * John Bass (NCSU)          john_bass@ncs.edu
+  * John Bass (NCSU)          john_bass@ncs.edu
- * Eric Sills (NCSU)         eric_sills@ncsu.edu
+  * Eric Sills (NCSU)         eric_sills@ncsu.edu
- * Matt Valenzisi (NCSU)     matt@ncstate.net
+  * Matt Valenzisi (NCSU)     matt@ncstate.net
- * Steve Thorpe (MCNC)       thorpe@mcnc.org
+  * Steve Thorpe (MCNC)       thorpe@mcnc.org
- * Jeff Chase (Duke)         chase@cs.duke.edu
+  * Jeff Chase (Duke)         chase@cs.duke.edu
- * Paul Jones (UNC-CH)       pjones@metalab.unc.edu
+  * Paul Jones (UNC-CH)       pjones@metalab.unc.edu
- * Don Sizemore (UNC-CH)     dls@ibiblio.org
+  * Don Sizemore (UNC-CH)     dls@ibiblio.org
- * Ken Chestnutt (UNC-CH)    ken@iblio.org
+  * Ken Chestnutt (UNC-CH)    ken@iblio.org
- * Brian Bouterse (IBM)      bmbouter@us.ibm.com
+  * Brian Bouterse (IBM)      bmbouter@us.ibm.com
- * Matt Hogstrom (IBM)       hogstrom@apache.org
+  * Matt Hogstrom (IBM)       hogstrom@apache.org
- * John Savage (GMU)         jsavage@gmu.edu
+  * John Savage (GMU)         jsavage@gmu.edu
- * Wuchun Feng (VA Tech)     feng@cs.vt.edu
+  * Wuchun Feng (VA Tech)     feng@cs.vt.edu
- * Mark Gardner (VA Tech)    mkg@vt.edu
+  * Mark Gardner (VA Tech)    mkg@vt.edu
  
  == 10. Sponsors ==
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message