incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Trivial Update of "BennuProposal" by DanielSHaischt
Date Mon, 24 Dec 2007 16:17:19 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by DanielSHaischt:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/BennuProposal

The comment on the change is:
mail address obfuscating

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
  = Bennu Project Proposal =
  
- ''Author:''         Daniel S. Haischt <dsh at apache dot org>
+ ''Author:''         Daniel S. Haischt [[MailTo(dsh AT apache DOT org)]]
  
  ''Date:''           December 2007
  
@@ -210, +210 @@

  found in FreeBSD). The following people contributed to m0n0wall where Manuel 
  Kasper is the project lead and wrote the majority of the m0n0wall code base.
  
-  * Chris Buechler (cbuechler) <cbuechler at gmail dot com>
+  * Chris Buechler (cbuechler) [[MailTo(cbuechler AT gmail DOT com)]]
     * Documentation
-  * Dinesh Nair (dinesh) <dinesh at alphaque dot com>
+  * Dinesh Nair (dinesh) [[MailTo(dinesh AT alphaque DOT com)]]
-  * Jonathan de Graeve (jdegraeve) <Jonathan dot De dot Graeve at imelda dot be>
+  * Jonathan de Graeve (jdegraeve) [[MailTo(Jonathan DOT De DOT Graeve AT imelda DOT be)]]
     * Captive portal
-  * Manuel Kasper (mkasper) <mk at neon1 dot net>
+  * Manuel Kasper (mkasper) [[MailTo(mk AT neon1 DOT net)]]
-  * Paul Taylor (ptaylor) <PaulTaylor at winn dash dixie dot com>
+  * Paul Taylor (ptaylor) [[MailTo(PaulTaylor AT winn DASH dixie DOT com)]]
-  * Michael Iedema (michael.iedema) <michael at askozia dot com>
+  * Michael Iedema (michael.iedema) [[MailTo(michael AT askozia DOT com)]]
-  * Marcel Wiget (mwiget) <mwiget at gmail dot com>
+  * Marcel Wiget (mwiget) [[MailTo(mwiget AT gmail DOT com)]]
  
  The complete list of m0n0wall contributors can be found at the m0n0wall web site:
  
@@ -260, +260 @@

  
  ==== mailing list(s) ====
  
-  * bennu-dev@incubator.apache.org
-  * bennu-commits@incubator.apache.org
-  * bennu-user@incubator.apache.org
+  * [[MailTo(bennu-dev AT incubator DOT apache DOT org)]]
+  * [[MailTo(bennu-commits AT incubator DOTapache DOT org)]]
+  * [[MailTo(bennu-user AT incubator DOT apache DOT org)]]
  
  ==== Subversion repository ====
  
@@ -274, +274 @@

  
  === Initial Committers ===
  
-  * Daniel S. Haischt <dsh at apache dot org> (**)
+  * Daniel S. Haischt [[MailTo(dsh AT apache DOT org)]] (**)
-  * Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour at apache dot org> (**)
+  * Mohammad Nour El-Din [[MailTo(mnour AT apache DOT org)]] (**)
  
  === Affiliations ===
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message