incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "RCFProposal" by MatthiasWessendorf
Date Mon, 14 May 2007 17:54:14 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by MatthiasWessendorf:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/RCFProposal

The comment on the change is:
no spam, please!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
  || '''Name'''        || '''Email'''                              || '''CLA'''        ||
  || Adam Winer   || awiner at apache dot org || yes              ||
- || Andy Schwartz || andy.schwartz@oracle.com || yes ||
+ || Andy Schwartz || andy.schwartz at oracle dot com || yes ||
  || Bernd Bohmann   || bommel at apache dot org || yes              ||
- || Blake Sullivan || blake.sullivan@oracle.com || yes ||
+ || Blake Sullivan || blake.sullivan at oracle dot com || yes ||
  || Bruno Aranda   || baranda at apache dot org || yes              ||
  || Cagatay Civici || cagatay at apache dot org || yes              ||
  || Gabrielle Crawford   || gcrawford at apache dot org || yes              ||
@@ -125, +125 @@

  || Martin van den Bemt || mvdb at apache dot org || yes              ||
  || Martin Marinschek || mmarinschek at apache dot org || yes              ||
  || Matthias Wessendorf   || matzew at apache dot org || yes              ||
- || Scott Bryan || scott.obryan@oracle.com || yes ||
+ || Scott Bryan || scott.obryan at oracle dot com || yes ||
  || Simon Lessard || slessard at apache dot org || yes              ||
  || Werner Punz   || werpu at apache dot org || yes              ||
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message