incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "HeraldryRecharterProposal" by TedLeung
Date Tue, 08 May 2007 02:45:54 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by TedLeung:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/HeraldryRecharterProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  http://mail.idcommons.net/mailman/listinfo/openxri
  
  = Initial Committers =
+  * Johannes Ernst (jernst@netmesh.us)
+  * Matt Pelletier (matt@eastmedia.com)
+  * Dan Quelhorst (dan@abtain.com)
   * David Recordon (drecordon@verisign.com)
-  * Andy Dale (andy.dale@ootao.com)
-  * Brad Fitzpatrick (bradfitz@sixapart.com)
-  * Brian Ellin (brian@janrain.com)
-  * Dan Lyke (danlyke@flutterby.com)
-  * Dan Quelhorst (dan@abtain.com)
-  * Drummond Reed (drummond.reed@cordance.net)
-  * Johannes Ernst (jernst@netmesh.us)
-  * Jonathan Daugherty (cygnus@janrain.com)
-  * Josh Hoyt (josh@janrain.com)
-  * Les Chasen (les.chasen@neustar.biz)
-  * Matt Pelletier (matt@eastmedia.com)
-  * Michael Graves (mgraves@verisign.com)
-  * Paul Trevithick (paul@parityinc.net)
-  * Steve Churchill (steven.churchill@ootao.com)
-  * Trotter Cashion (cashion@gmail.com)
-  * Wil Tan (william.tan@neustar.biz)
- 
  
  = Apache Sponsor =
  We respectfully request that the Incubator PMC sponsor this project.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message