incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "RiverProposal" by GeirMagnussonJr
Date Thu, 21 Dec 2006 03:44:39 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by GeirMagnussonJr:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/RiverProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      * Dan Creswell (dan@dcrdev.demon.co.uk) 
      * Bill Venners (bv@artima.com)
      * Mark Brouwer (mark.brouwer@cheiron.org)
-     * Geir Magnusson Jr (geir@pobox.com)
+     * Geir Magnusson Jr (geirm@apache.org)
      * Bob Scheifler (bob.scheifler@sun.com)
      * Jim Waldo (jim.waldo@sun.com) 
      * John McClain (john.mcclain@sun.com) 

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message