incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Trivial Update of "HeraldryIdentityProposal" by DavidRecordon
Date Mon, 19 Jun 2006 16:14:50 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by DavidRecordon:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/HeraldryIdentityProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  http://mail.idcommons.net/mailman/listinfo/openxri
  
  = Initial Committers =
- David Recordon (drecordon@verisign.com)
+  * David Recordon (drecordon@verisign.com)
- Andy Dale (andy.dale@ootao.com)
+  * Andy Dale (andy.dale@ootao.com)
- Brad Fitzpatrick (bradfitz@sixapart.com)
+  * Brad Fitzpatrick (bradfitz@sixapart.com)
- Brian Ellin (brian@janrain.com)
+  * Brian Ellin (brian@janrain.com)
- Dan Lyke (danlyke@flutterby.com)
+  * Dan Lyke (danlyke@flutterby.com)
- Dan Quelhorst (dan@abtain.com)
+  * Dan Quelhorst (dan@abtain.com)
- Drummond Reed (drummond.reed@cordance.net)
+  * Drummond Reed (drummond.reed@cordance.net)
- Johannes Ernst (jernst@netmesh.us)
+  * Johannes Ernst (jernst@netmesh.us)
- Jonathan Daugherty (cygnus@janrain.com)
+  * Jonathan Daugherty (cygnus@janrain.com)
- Josh Hoyt (josh@janrain.com)
+  * Josh Hoyt (josh@janrain.com)
- Les Chasen (les.chasen@neustar.biz)
+  * Les Chasen (les.chasen@neustar.biz)
- Matt Pelletier (matt@eastmedia.com)
+  * Matt Pelletier (matt@eastmedia.com)
- Michael Graves (mgraves@verisign.com)
+  * Michael Graves (mgraves@verisign.com)
- Paul Trevithick (paul@parityinc.net)
+  * Paul Trevithick (paul@parityinc.net)
- Steve Churchill (steven.churchill@ootao.com)
+  * Steve Churchill (steven.churchill@ootao.com)
- Trotter Cashion (cashion@gmail.com)
+  * Trotter Cashion (cashion@gmail.com)
- Wil Tan (william.tan@neustar.biz)
+  * Wil Tan (william.tan@neustar.biz)
  
  
  = Apache Sponsor =
@@ -132, +132 @@

  
  
  = Contact =
- David Recordon, Innovator for Advanced Products and Research
+ David Recordon, Innovator for Advanced Products and Research[[BR]]
- VeriSign, Inc.
+ VeriSign, Inc.[[BR]]
- 487 East Middlefield Road
+ 487 East Middlefield Road[[BR]]
- M/S MV6-2-1
+ M/S MV6-2-1[[BR]]
- Mountain View, CA 94043
+ Mountain View, CA 94043[[BR]]
  
- Email: drecordon@verisign.com
+ Email: drecordon@verisign.com[[BR]]
  Phone: +1-650-426-4424
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message