incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Trivial Update of "CorbaProposal" by AlanCabrera
Date Wed, 12 Apr 2006 04:51:00 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by AlanCabrera:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/CorbaProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  = Initial COMMITTERS =
  
   * David Blevins (IBM), dblevins@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and Axis Committer
-  * Balaji Rravi (IONA), Balaji.MosurRavi@iona.com 
   * Alan Cabrera (Simula Labs), adc@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and Directory Committer
   * Hiram Chirino (LogicBlaze), chirino@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
   * Jeff Genender (Virtuas), jgenender@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
@@ -73, +72 @@

   * Conrad O'Dea (IONA), Conrad.ODea@iona.com 
   * Dion Picco (IONA), dion.picco@iona.com
   * Andy Piper (BEA), andyp@bea.com
+  * Balaji Rravi (IONA), Balaji.MosurRavi@iona.com 
   * Jeppe Sommer (Trifork), jeppe@trifork.com
   * Adi Sakala (IONA), adi.sakala@iona.com
   * Dain Sundstrom (IBM) dain@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and JDO Committer

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message