incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OdeProposal" by AlanDCabrera
Date Thu, 16 Feb 2006 18:27:06 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by AlanDCabrera:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OdeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   * Philip Dodds (Unity Systems), pdodds@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Rob Davies (LogicBlaze), rdavies@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Sandip Ghayal (Sybase), sghayal@sybase.com
-  * Assaf Arkin [arkin@intalio.com], co-author of the BPEL specification
-  * Alex Boisvert [boisvert@intalio.com], PXE Developer
-  * Jacques-Alexandre Gerber [gerber@intalio.com], BPEL4People Developer
-  * Holger Hoffstaette [holger@wizards.de], PXE Developer
-  * Iwan Memruk [imemruk@lohika.odessa.ua], BPEL4People Developer
-  * Maciej Szefler [mbs@intalio.com], PXE Chief Architect
-  * Matthieu Riou [matthieu.riou@gmail.com], Agila + PXE Developer
-  * Nazar Stasiv [nstasiv@lohika.lviv.ua] Console developer
-  * Olexandr Zakordonskyy [ozak@lohika.lviv.ua], PXE & Console developer
-  * Oleg Zenzin [ozenzin@lohika.odessa.ua], BPEL4People Developer
+  * Assaf Arkin (Intalio), arkin@intalio.com
+  * Alex Boisvert (Intalio), boisvert@intalio.com
+  * Jacques-Alexandre Gerber (Intalio), gerber@intalio.com
+  * Holger Hoffstaette (Intalio), holger@wizards.de
+  * Iwan Memruk (Intalio), imemruk@lohika.odessa.ua
+  * Maciej Szefler (Intalio), mbs@intalio.com
+  * Matthieu Riou (Intalio), matthieu.riou@gmail.com
+  * Nazar Stasiv (Intalio), nstasiv@lohika.lviv.ua
+  * Olexandr Zakordonskyy (Intalio), ozak@lohika.lviv.ua
+  * Oleg Zenzin (Intalio), ozenzin@lohika.odessa.ua
-  * Geir Magnusson Jr. [geirm@apache.org], Member of Geronimo PMC, Agila Mentor
+  * Geir Magnusson Jr. (Intel), geirm@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC, Agila Mentor
+  * Paul Fremantle (WSO2), pzf@apache.org] -  WS-all, WS-synapse, WS-woden Committer
+  * Davanum Srinivase (WSO2), pzf@apache.org - All wonderful things that pertain to WS Committer
+  * Sanjiva Weerawarana (WSO2), sanjiva@apache.org -  All wonderful things that pertain to
WS Committer
  
  = PROPOSED APACHE SPONSOR =
  
@@ -139, +142 @@

  
  = MENTORS =
  
-  * Paul Fremantle
   * Geir Magnusson Jr.
   * Davanum Srinivas
   * James Strachan

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message