incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OdeProposal" by JamesStrachan
Date Wed, 15 Feb 2006 15:35:09 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by JamesStrachan:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OdeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   * Jonas Lim (LogicBlaze), jlim@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Joseph Gapuz (LogicBlaze), jgapuz@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Lance Waterman (Sybase), lance_lw@yahoo.com
+  * Matthieu Riou, mriou@apache.org - Agila Committer
   * Merwin Yap (LogicBlaze), myap@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Patrick Villacorta (LogicBlaze), pvillacorta@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Philip Dodds (Unity Systems), pdodds@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message