incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OdeProposal" by gnodet
Date Tue, 14 Feb 2006 19:16:45 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by gnodet:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OdeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
   * Adrian Co (LogicBlaze), aco@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Alan Cabrera (Simula Labs), adc@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and Directory Committer
+  * Bill Flood (Sybase), bill.f.flood@gmail.com
   * Bruce Snyder (LogicBlaze), bsynder@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
   * Cory Harper (Sybase), cory.harper@gmail.com
   * Dain Sundstrom (IBM) dain@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and JDO Committer
@@ -113, +114 @@

   * Patrick Villacorta (LogicBlaze), pvillacorta@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Philip Dodds (Unity Systems), pdodds@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Rob Davies (LogicBlaze), rdavies@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
-  * Sandip Ghayal (Sybase) sghayal@sybase.com
+  * Sandip Ghayal (Sybase), sghayal@sybase.com
   
  = PROPOSED APACHE SPONSOR =
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message