incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OdeProposal" by gnodet
Date Tue, 14 Feb 2006 16:17:42 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by gnodet:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OdeProposal

The comment on the change is:
Add Sybase committers

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   * Adrian Co (LogicBlaze), aco@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Alan Cabrera (Simula Labs), adc@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and Directory Committer
   * Bruce Snyder (LogicBlaze), bsynder@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
+  * Cory Harper (Sybase), cory.harper@gmail.com
   * Dain Sundstrom (IBM) dain@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and JDO Committer
   * Dan Diephouse (Envoi Solutions), ddiephouse@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Hiram Chirino (LogicBlaze), chirino@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
   * George Gastaldi, gastaldi@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Guillaume Nodet (LogicBlaze), gnodet@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
-  * James Strachan	 (LogicBlaze), jstrachan@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
+  * James Strachan (LogicBlaze), jstrachan@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
+  * Jan-Hua Chu (Sybase_, jchu@sybase.com
   * Jeff Genender (Virtuas), jgenender@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
+  * John Childs (Sybase), John.childs@sybase.com
-  * Jonas Lim(LogicBlaze), jlim@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
+  * Jonas Lim (LogicBlaze), jlim@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
-  * Joseph Gapuz(LogicBlaze), jgapuz@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
+  * Joseph Gapuz (LogicBlaze), jgapuz@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
+  * Lance Waterman (Sybase), lance_lw@yahoo.com
   * Merwin Yap (LogicBlaze), myap@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Patrick Villacorta (LogicBlaze), pvillacorta@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Philip Dodds (Unity Systems), pdodds@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Rob Davies (LogicBlaze), rdavies@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
+  * Sandip Ghayal (Sybase) sghayal@sybase.com
   
  = PROPOSED APACHE SPONSOR =
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message