incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OdeProposal" by JamesStrachan
Date Tue, 14 Feb 2006 15:22:04 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by JamesStrachan:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OdeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   * Dain Sundstrom (IBM) dain@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and JDO Committer
   * Dan Diephouse (Envoi Solutions), ddiephouse@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Hiram Chirino (LogicBlaze), chirino@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
+  * George Gastaldi, gastaldi@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Guillaume Nodet (LogicBlaze), gnodet@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * James Strachan	 (LogicBlaze), jstrachan@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
   * Jeff Genender (Virtuas), jgenender@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message