incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OdeProposal" by JamesStrachan
Date Tue, 14 Feb 2006 08:47:44 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by JamesStrachan:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OdeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
  = Initial COMMITTERS =
  
-  * Adrian Co
+  * Adrian Co (LogicBlaze), aco@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Alan Cabrera (Simula Labs), adc@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and Directory Committer
-  * Bruce Snyder
+  * Bruce Snyder (LogicBlaze), bsynder@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
   * Dain Sundstrom (IBM) dain@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and JDO Committer
-  * Dan Diephouse
+  * Dan Diephouse, ddiephouse@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   * Hiram Chirino (LogicBlaze), chirino@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
-  * Guillaume Nodet (LogicBlaze)
-  * James Strachan	
-  * Jeff Genender
-  * Jonas Lim		
-  * Rob Davies (LogicBlaze)
+  * Guillaume Nodet (LogicBlaze), gnodet@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
+  * James Strachan	 (LogicBlaze), jstrachan@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
+  * Jeff Genender (Virtuas), jgenender@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC
+  * Jonas Lim	(LogicBlaze), jlim@apache.org
+  * Rob Davies (LogicBlaze), rdavies@apache.org - ServiceMix Committer
   
  = PROPOSED APACHE SPONSOR =
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message