incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r373878 - in /incubator/public/trunk: site-author/howtoparticipate.xml site-author/whoweare.xml site-publish/whoweare.html
Date Tue, 31 Jan 2006 17:20:19 GMT
Author: jta
Date: Tue Jan 31 09:20:17 2006
New Revision: 373878

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs?rev=373878&view=rev
Log:
Added line breaks inside code classes (and in the src this time for 
howtoparticipate.xml).

Modified:
    incubator/public/trunk/site-author/howtoparticipate.xml
    incubator/public/trunk/site-author/whoweare.xml
    incubator/public/trunk/site-publish/whoweare.html

Modified: incubator/public/trunk/site-author/howtoparticipate.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs/incubator/public/trunk/site-author/howtoparticipate.xml?rev=373878&r1=373877&r2=373878&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/public/trunk/site-author/howtoparticipate.xml (original)
+++ incubator/public/trunk/site-author/howtoparticipate.xml Tue Jan 31 09:20:17 2006
@@ -169,7 +169,8 @@
 on the server. Your project committers can do this step manually, or
 perhaps automate it with cron.
 </p>
-        <pre class="code">ssh people.apache.org cd /www/incubator.apache.org/${project-name}
+        <pre class="code">ssh people.apache.org 
+cd /www/incubator.apache.org/${project-name}
 svn update
 </pre>
         <p>Make sure that your subversion client is properly

Modified: incubator/public/trunk/site-author/whoweare.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs/incubator/public/trunk/site-author/whoweare.xml?rev=373878&r1=373877&r2=373878&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/public/trunk/site-author/whoweare.xml (original)
+++ incubator/public/trunk/site-author/whoweare.xml Tue Jan 31 09:20:17 2006
@@ -35,18 +35,29 @@
         <p>This list contains all currently active PMC members in alphabetical
 order.
 </p>
-        <pre class="code">Aaron Bannert &lt;aaron@apache.org&gt; Noel Bergman
&lt;noel@apache.org&gt;
-Nicola Ken Barozzi &lt;nicolaken@apache.org&gt; Ken Coar &lt;coar@apache.org&gt;
-Morgan Delegrange &lt;morgand@apache.org&gt; Roy T. Fielding
-&lt;fielding@apache.org&gt; Ceki Gulcu &lt;ceki@apache.org&gt; Paul Hammant
-&lt;hammant@apache.org&gt; Ted Husted &lt;husted@apache.org&gt; Jim Jagielski
-&lt;jim@apache.org&gt; Berin Lautenbach &lt;blautenb@apache.org&gt; Ted Leung
-&lt;twl@apache.org&gt; Geir Magnusson Jr. &lt;geirm@apache.org&gt; Stefano
-Mazzocchi &lt;stefano@apache.org&gt; Steven Noels &lt;stevenn@apache.org&gt;
Sam
-Ruby &lt;rubys@apache.org&gt; Cliff Schmidt &lt;cliffs@apache.org&gt; Yoav
-Shapira &lt;yoavs@apache.org&gt; Leo Simons &lt;leosimons@apache.org&gt;
Greg
-Stein &lt;gstein@lyra.org&gt; Davanum Srinivas &lt;dims@apache.org&gt; James
-Strachan &lt;jstrachan@apache.org&gt; Sander Striker &lt;striker@apache.org&gt;
+        <pre class="code">Aaron Bannert &lt;aaron@apache.org&gt; 
+Noel Bergman &lt;noel@apache.org&gt;
+Nicola Ken Barozzi &lt;nicolaken@apache.org&gt; 
+Ken Coar &lt;coar@apache.org&gt;
+Morgan Delegrange &lt;morgand@apache.org&gt; 
+Roy T. Fielding &lt;fielding@apache.org&gt; 
+Ceki Gulcu &lt;ceki@apache.org&gt; 
+Paul Hammant &lt;hammant@apache.org&gt; 
+Ted Husted &lt;husted@apache.org&gt; 
+Jim Jagielski &lt;jim@apache.org&gt; 
+Berin Lautenbach &lt;blautenb@apache.org&gt; 
+Ted Leung &lt;twl@apache.org&gt; 
+Geir Magnusson Jr. &lt;geirm@apache.org&gt; 
+Stefano Mazzocchi &lt;stefano@apache.org&gt; 
+Steven Noels &lt;stevenn@apache.org&gt; 
+Sam Ruby &lt;rubys@apache.org&gt; 
+Cliff Schmidt &lt;cliffs@apache.org&gt; 
+Yoav Shapira &lt;yoavs@apache.org&gt; 
+Leo Simons &lt;leosimons@apache.org&gt; 
+Greg Stein &lt;gstein@lyra.org&gt; 
+Davanum Srinivas &lt;dims@apache.org&gt; 
+James Strachan &lt;jstrachan@apache.org&gt; 
+Sander Striker &lt;striker@apache.org&gt;
 </pre>
       </section>
       <section id="Committers">

Modified: incubator/public/trunk/site-publish/whoweare.html
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs/incubator/public/trunk/site-publish/whoweare.html?rev=373878&r1=373877&r2=373878&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/public/trunk/site-publish/whoweare.html (original)
+++ incubator/public/trunk/site-publish/whoweare.html Tue Jan 31 09:20:17 2006
@@ -118,18 +118,29 @@
 <p>This list contains all currently active PMC members in alphabetical
 order.
 </p>
-<pre class="code">Aaron Bannert &lt;aaron@apache.org&gt; Noel Bergman &lt;noel@apache.org&gt;
-Nicola Ken Barozzi &lt;nicolaken@apache.org&gt; Ken Coar &lt;coar@apache.org&gt;
-Morgan Delegrange &lt;morgand@apache.org&gt; Roy T. Fielding
-&lt;fielding@apache.org&gt; Ceki Gulcu &lt;ceki@apache.org&gt; Paul Hammant
-&lt;hammant@apache.org&gt; Ted Husted &lt;husted@apache.org&gt; Jim Jagielski
-&lt;jim@apache.org&gt; Berin Lautenbach &lt;blautenb@apache.org&gt; Ted Leung
-&lt;twl@apache.org&gt; Geir Magnusson Jr. &lt;geirm@apache.org&gt; Stefano
-Mazzocchi &lt;stefano@apache.org&gt; Steven Noels &lt;stevenn@apache.org&gt;
Sam
-Ruby &lt;rubys@apache.org&gt; Cliff Schmidt &lt;cliffs@apache.org&gt; Yoav
-Shapira &lt;yoavs@apache.org&gt; Leo Simons &lt;leosimons@apache.org&gt;
Greg
-Stein &lt;gstein@lyra.org&gt; Davanum Srinivas &lt;dims@apache.org&gt; James
-Strachan &lt;jstrachan@apache.org&gt; Sander Striker &lt;striker@apache.org&gt;
+<pre class="code">Aaron Bannert &lt;aaron@apache.org&gt; 
+Noel Bergman &lt;noel@apache.org&gt;
+Nicola Ken Barozzi &lt;nicolaken@apache.org&gt; 
+Ken Coar &lt;coar@apache.org&gt;
+Morgan Delegrange &lt;morgand@apache.org&gt; 
+Roy T. Fielding &lt;fielding@apache.org&gt; 
+Ceki Gulcu &lt;ceki@apache.org&gt; 
+Paul Hammant &lt;hammant@apache.org&gt; 
+Ted Husted &lt;husted@apache.org&gt; 
+Jim Jagielski &lt;jim@apache.org&gt; 
+Berin Lautenbach &lt;blautenb@apache.org&gt; 
+Ted Leung &lt;twl@apache.org&gt; 
+Geir Magnusson Jr. &lt;geirm@apache.org&gt; 
+Stefano Mazzocchi &lt;stefano@apache.org&gt; 
+Steven Noels &lt;stevenn@apache.org&gt; 
+Sam Ruby &lt;rubys@apache.org&gt; 
+Cliff Schmidt &lt;cliffs@apache.org&gt; 
+Yoav Shapira &lt;yoavs@apache.org&gt; 
+Leo Simons &lt;leosimons@apache.org&gt; 
+Greg Stein &lt;gstein@lyra.org&gt; 
+Davanum Srinivas &lt;dims@apache.org&gt; 
+James Strachan &lt;jstrachan@apache.org&gt; 
+Sander Striker &lt;striker@apache.org&gt;
 </pre>
 </div>
 <h3>



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message