incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "CorbaProposal" by AlanDCabrera
Date Thu, 19 Jan 2006 20:18:24 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by AlanDCabrera:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/CorbaProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   * Prasad Kosuru (IONA), prasadarao.kosuru@iona.com 
   * Lars K├╝hne (OpenORB), lakuehne@t-online.de
   * Trustin Lee (1noon.com), trustin@apache.org - Member of Directory PMC and Felix PPMC
+  * Rick McGuire (IBM), rickmcg@gmail.com
   * Darren Middleman (IONA), darrenmiddleman@iona.com
   * Edell Nolan (IONA), edell.nolan@iona.com 
   * Conrad O'Dea (IONA), Conrad.ODea@iona.com 
   * Dion Picco (IONA), dion.picco@iona.com
+  * Andy Piper (BEA), andyp@bea.com
   * Jeppe Sommer (Trifork), jeppe@trifork.com
   * Adi Sakala (IONA), adi.sakala@iona.com
   * Dain Sundstrom (IBM) dain@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and JDO Committer

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message