incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "CorbaProposal" by AlanDCabrera
Date Wed, 18 Jan 2006 17:00:35 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by AlanDCabrera:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/CorbaProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
  = INITIAL SOURCE =
  
- IONA and TriFork will contribute core pieces of the source.
+ IONA and Trifork will contribute core pieces of the source.
  
  The developer community will take that code as input and produce the best possible CORBA
server.
  
@@ -39, +39 @@

  
  == Homogenous developers: ==
  
- There are developers from various companies: Chutnoon, IBM, IONA, LogicBlaze, TriFork, and
Simula Labs.
+ There are developers from various companies: Chutnoon, IBM, IONA, LogicBlaze, Trifork, and
Simula Labs.
  
  == No ties to other Apache products: ==
  
@@ -58, +58 @@

   * Alan Cabrera (Simula Labs), adc@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and Directory Committer
   * Hiram Chirino (LogicBlaze)  - Member of Geronimo PMC
   * David Jencks (IBM) - Member of Geronimo PMC
-  * Anders Hessellund Jensen (TriFork), ahj@trifork.com
+  * Anders Hessellund Jensen (Trifork), ahj@trifork.com
   * Prasad Kosuru (IONA), prasadarao.kosuru@iona.com 
   * Lars K├╝hne (OpenORB), lakuehne@t-online.de
   * Trustin Lee (1noon.com), trustin@apache.org - Member of Directory PMC and Felix PPMC
@@ -66, +66 @@

   * Edell Nolan (IONA), edell.nolan@iona.com 
   * Conrad O'Dea (IONA), Conrad.ODea@iona.com 
   * Dion Picco (IONA), dion.picco@iona.com
-  * Jeppe Sommer (TriFork), jeppe@trifork.com
+  * Jeppe Sommer (Trifork), jeppe@trifork.com
   * Dain Sundstrom (IBM) dain@apache.org - Member of Geronimo PMC and JDO Committer
-  * Kresten Krab Thorup (TriFork), krab@trifork.com
+  * Kresten Krab Thorup (Trifork), krab@trifork.com
   * David Weir (IONA), davids.weir@iona.com
  
   

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message