incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From c..@incubator.apache.org
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Updated: MyFacesProposal
Date Tue, 24 Aug 2004 11:47:49 GMT
   Date: 2004-08-24T04:47:49
   Editor: ManfredGeiler <manolito@users.sourceforge.net>
   Wiki: Incubator Wiki
   Page: MyFacesProposal
   URL: http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/MyFacesProposal

   no comment

Change Log:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -95,20 +95,41 @@
 
 '''(4) identify the initial set of committers '''
 
- * Bill Dudney (**) [bdudney]
- * Anton Koinov (*)
- * Dan Hodnett (?)
- * Grant Smith (*)
- * Louis Calisi (?)
- * Manfred Geiler (*)
- * Matthias Wessendorf (**) [matzew]
- * Oliver Rossmueller (**) [oros]
- * Travis Reeder (**) [prophecy]
- * Thomas Spiegl (*)
- * Sylvain Vieujot (*)
- * Martin Marinschek (*)
- 
- (*) = CLA filed; (**) CLA recorded; [${user}]; 
+'''(4.1) Already ASF committers'''
+||'''Name'''||'''user'''||'''Code grant'''||
+||Oliver Rossmüller||oros||ok||
+
+
+'''(4.2) Scheduled Apache users'''
+||'''Name'''||'''user'''||'''email for initial password'''||'''CLA'''||'''Code grant'''||
+||Manfred Geiler      || manolito          || manolito at users.sourceforge.net     || filed
|| ok||
+||Thomas Spiegl       || tomsp             || royalts at users.sourceforge.net      || filed
|| ok||
+||Martin Marinschek   || mmarinschek       || tinytoony at gmx.at                   || filed
|| ok||
+||Matthias Wessendorf || matzew            || mailings at matthias-wessendorf.de    || recorded||
ok||
+||Sylvain Vieujot     || svieujot          || sv at freelance.com                   || filed
|| ok||
+||Grant Smith         || grantsmith        || grants at marathon-man.com            || filed
|| ok||
+||Bill Dudney         || bdudney           || bill at dudney.net                    || recorded||
ok||
+||Anton Koinov        || anton (or koinov) || myfaces-develop at list.leader-bg.com || filed
|| ok||
+||Travis Reeder       || treeder (prophecy?) || treeder at gmail.com        || recorded||
ok||
+
+
+'''(4.3) Not scheduled, Contributors'''
+||'''Name'''||'''Note'''||'''Code grant'''||
+||Dimitry D'hondt     || current member, affirmed retirement      || ok||
+||Robert J. Lebowitz  || current member, affirmed retirement      || ok||
+||Robert Gothan       || only contributor, no member              || ok||
+||Christian Rueed     || (StringArrayConverter, not yet included) || Code grant really needed?||
+||Takashi Okamoto     || (Japanese localized validation message)  || not needed||
+||Spencer Uresk       || new SF member since 2004-08-16, some contributions yet||only patches
until now||
+
+
+'''(4.4) Unknown'''
+||'''Name'''||'''Note'''||
+||Louis Calisi        || code grant done, but no explicitly declared retirement||
+||Dan Hodnett         || No member, no contributor according to my records, on former MyFacesProposal
page by mistake?||
+
+
+
 
 '''(5) identify apache sponsoring individual '''
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message