incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cli...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: incubator/site/projects xmlbeans.cwiki
Date Sat, 19 Jun 2004 01:15:43 GMT
cliffs      2004/06/18 18:15:43

  Modified:    site/projects xmlbeans.cwiki
  Log:
  updated status file with latest committers
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.10      +17 -20    incubator/site/projects/xmlbeans.cwiki
  
  Index: xmlbeans.cwiki
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/incubator/site/projects/xmlbeans.cwiki,v
  retrieving revision 1.9
  retrieving revision 1.10
  diff -u -r1.9 -r1.10
  --- xmlbeans.cwiki	2 May 2004 03:35:28 -0000	1.9
  +++ xmlbeans.cwiki	19 Jun 2004 01:15:43 -0000	1.10
  @@ -20,18 +20,20 @@
   * setup xmlbeans bugzilla
   * Complete License Grant agreement
   * Have all committers sign CLA's
  -** Cezar Andrei (cezar.andrei@bea.com)
  -** David Bau (david.bau@bea.com)
  -** Tim Hanson (timothy.hanson@bea.com)
  -** Ken Kress (ken@kress.org)
  -** Laurence Moroney (laurence.moroney@reuters.com)
  -** David Remy (david.remy@bea.com)
  -** Cliff Schmidt (cliff.schmidt@bea.com)
  -** Eric Vasilik (eric.vasilik@bea.com)
  -** Robert Wyrick (rob@wyrick.org)
  -* Relicense XML beans files with ASL 1.1
  +** Cezar Andrei
  +** David Bau 
  +** Patrick Calahan
  +** Ken Kress 
  +** Laurence Moroney 
  +** David Remy 
  +** Dutta Satadip
  +** Cliff Schmidt 
  +** Eric Vasilik 
  +** David Waite
  +** Scott Ziegler
  +* Relicense XML beans files with ASL 2.0
   ** add ASF copyright to all files
  -** move all packages to org.apache.xml.xmlbeans or whatever
  +** move all packages to org.apache.xmlbeans
   ** eliminate all non ASL code and library dependencies
   * mailing list tasks
   ** lists-archived:
  @@ -82,7 +84,7 @@
   
     X- Are they tracking progress in the file
   
  -      incubator/projects/xmlbeans/STATUS
  +      http://incubator.apache.org/projects/xmlbeans.html
   
   !!Copyright:
   
  @@ -116,7 +118,7 @@
   
     X- Mailing lists set up and archived?
   
  -  X- Problem tracking system (Bugzilla)?
  +  X- Problem tracking system (Jira)?
   
     X- Has the project migrated to our infrastructure?
   
  @@ -126,12 +128,7 @@
        and acknowledged as committers on the project?
   
     X- Are there three or more independent committers?
  -
  -     (The legal definition of independent is long and boring, but basically
  -      it means that there is no binding relationship between the individuals,
  -      such as a shared employer, that is capable of overriding their free
  -      will as individuals, directly or indirectly.)
  -
  +  
     X- Are project decisions being made in public by the committers?
   
     X- Are the decision-making guidelines published and agreed to by
  @@ -139,7 +136,7 @@
   
   !!Organizational acceptance of responsibility for the project:
   
  -  -- If graduating to an existing PMC, has the PMC voted to accept it?
  +  N/A If graduating to an existing PMC, has the PMC voted to accept it?
   
     -- If graduating to a new PMC, has the board voted to accept it?
   
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message