incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nicola...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: incubator/site whoweare.cwiki
Date Wed, 21 Jan 2004 11:30:40 GMT
nicolaken    2004/01/21 03:30:40

  Modified:    site     whoweare.cwiki
  Log:
  Hi Ceki
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.17      +1 -0      incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki
  
  Index: whoweare.cwiki
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki,v
  retrieving revision 1.16
  retrieving revision 1.17
  diff -u -r1.16 -r1.17
  --- whoweare.cwiki	16 Jan 2004 09:14:16 -0000	1.16
  +++ whoweare.cwiki	21 Jan 2004 11:30:40 -0000	1.17
  @@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
       Ken Coar <coar@apache.org>
       Morgan Delegrange <morgand@apache.org>
       Roy T. Fielding <fielding@apache.org>
  +    Ceki Gulcu <ceki@apache.org>
       Paul Hammant <hammant@apache.org>
       Jim Jagielski <jim@apache.org>
       Berin Lautenbach <blautenb@apache.org>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message