incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nicola...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: incubator/site whoweare.cwiki
Date Fri, 16 Jan 2004 09:14:16 GMT
nicolaken    2004/01/16 01:14:16

  Modified:    site     whoweare.cwiki
  Log:
  Bye Fitz, sorry to see you go.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.16      +6 -3      incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki
  
  Index: whoweare.cwiki
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki,v
  retrieving revision 1.15
  retrieving revision 1.16
  diff -u -r1.15 -r1.16
  --- whoweare.cwiki	29 Dec 2003 10:33:04 -0000	1.15
  +++ whoweare.cwiki	16 Jan 2004 09:14:16 -0000	1.16
  @@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
       Ken Coar <coar@apache.org>
       Morgan Delegrange <morgand@apache.org>
       Roy T. Fielding <fielding@apache.org>
  -    Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
       Paul Hammant <hammant@apache.org>
       Jim Jagielski <jim@apache.org>
       Berin Lautenbach <blautenb@apache.org>
  @@ -58,7 +57,9 @@
   They do not consider themselves active currently, but are still 
   somewhat involved in this project and hope to return active again soon.
   
  -* none yet
  +{{{
  +    nobody considers himself inactive
  +}}}
   
   !!Emeritus
   
  @@ -67,4 +68,6 @@
   retired from active duty. 
   We wish them well and hope to see them return.
   
  -* none yet
  \ No newline at end of file
  +{{{
  +    Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
  +}}}
  \ No newline at end of file
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message