incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nicola...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: incubator/site whoweare.cwiki
Date Mon, 29 Dec 2003 10:33:04 GMT
nicolaken    2003/12/29 02:33:04

  Modified:    site     whoweare.cwiki
  Log:
  PMC+= Morgan Delegrange <morgand@apache.org>
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.15      +1 -0      incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki
  
  Index: whoweare.cwiki
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki,v
  retrieving revision 1.14
  retrieving revision 1.15
  diff -u -r1.14 -r1.15
  --- whoweare.cwiki	25 Nov 2003 13:09:16 -0000	1.14
  +++ whoweare.cwiki	29 Dec 2003 10:33:04 -0000	1.15
  @@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
       Noel Bergman <noel@apache.org>
       Nicola Ken Barozzi <nicolaken@apache.org>
       Ken Coar <coar@apache.org>
  +    Morgan Delegrange <morgand@apache.org>
       Roy T. Fielding <fielding@apache.org>
       Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
       Paul Hammant <hammant@apache.org>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message