incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nicola...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: incubator/site whoweare.cwiki
Date Tue, 25 Nov 2003 13:09:16 GMT
nicolaken    2003/11/25 05:09:16

  Modified:    site     whoweare.cwiki
  Log:
  Using the same format as the one used in the internal PMC
  roster file.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.14      +23 -25    incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki
  
  Index: whoweare.cwiki
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/incubator/site/whoweare.cwiki,v
  retrieving revision 1.13
  retrieving revision 1.14
  diff -u -r1.13 -r1.14
  --- whoweare.cwiki	24 Nov 2003 11:54:44 -0000	1.13
  +++ whoweare.cwiki	25 Nov 2003 13:09:16 -0000	1.14
  @@ -16,30 +16,29 @@
   
   !!PMC (Project Management Commitee)
   
  -This list contains all currently active PMC members in id alphabetical 
  +This list contains all currently active PMC members in alphabetical 
   order.
  -
  -||id        ||name
  -| aaron     | Aaron Bannert
  -| blautenb  | Berin Lautenbach
  -| coar      | Ken Coar
  -| dims      | Davanum Srinivas
  -| fielding  | Roy Fielding
  -| fitz      | B. W. Fitzpatrick
  -| geirm     | Geir Magnusson Jr.
  -| gstein    | Greg Stein 
  -| hammant   | Paul Hammant
  -| jim       | Jim Jagielski
  -| jstrachan | James Strachan
  -| leosimons | Leo Simons
  -| nicolaken | Nicola Ken Barozzi (Chair)
  -| noel      | Noel Bergman
  -| rubys     | Sam Ruby
  -| stefano   | Stefano Mazzocchi
  -| stevenn   | Steven Noels 
  -| striker   | Sander Striker
  -| twl       | Ted Leung
  - 
  +{{{
  +    Aaron Bannert <aaron@apache.org>
  +    Noel Bergman <noel@apache.org>
  +    Nicola Ken Barozzi <nicolaken@apache.org>
  +    Ken Coar <coar@apache.org>
  +    Roy T. Fielding <fielding@apache.org>
  +    Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
  +    Paul Hammant <hammant@apache.org>
  +    Jim Jagielski <jim@apache.org>
  +    Berin Lautenbach <blautenb@apache.org>
  +    Ted Leung <twl@apache.org>
  +    Geir Magnusson Jr. <geirm@apache.org>
  +    Stefano Mazzocchi <stefano@apache.org>
  +    Steven Noels <stevenn@apache.org>
  +    Sam Ruby <rubys@apache.org>
  +    Leo Simons <leosimons@apache.org>
  +    Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
  +    Davanum Srinivas <dims@apache.org>
  +    James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
  +    Sander Striker <striker@apache.org>
  +}}}
   !! Committers 
   
   This list defines all current incubator project committers.
  @@ -67,5 +66,4 @@
   retired from active duty. 
   We wish them well and hope to see them return.
   
  -* none yet
  -
  +* none yet
  \ No newline at end of file
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message