incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From t..@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: incubator/projects/xmlbeans STATUS
Date Wed, 30 Jul 2003 21:08:27 GMT
twl         2003/07/30 14:08:27

  Added:       projects/xmlbeans STATUS
  Log:
  Create xmlbeans subproject directory and STATUS file
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.1                  incubator/projects/xmlbeans/STATUS
  
  Index: STATUS
  ===================================================================
  Tasks for XMLBeans incubation.
  
  * create STATUS file in incubator-cvs
  ** define incubation exit criteria
  * Complete License Grant agreement
  * create mailing lists
  ** xmlbeans-dev@xml.apache.org
  ** xmlbeans-user@xml.apache.org
  ** xmlbeans-cvs@xml.apache.org
  ** .qmail-xml-xmlbeans-cvs forward to xmlbeans-cvs@xml.apache.org
  ** lists-archived:
  *** mbox -> xml.apache.org/mail
  *** Eyebrowse setup
  * Have all committers sign CLA's
  ** Cezar Andrei (cezar.andrei@bea.com)
  ** David Bau (david.bau@bea.com)
  ** Tim Hanson (timothy.hanson@bea.com)
  ** Ken Kress (ken@kress.org)
  ** Laurence Moroney (laurence.moroney@reuters.com)
  ** David Remy (david.remy@bea.com)
  ** Cliff Schmidt (cliff.schmidt@bea.com)
  ** Eric Vasilik (eric.vasilik@bea.com)
  ** Robert Wyrick (rob@wyrick.org)
  * Relicense XML beans files with ASL 1.1
  * create xml-xmlbeans CVS
  ** configure viewcvs
  ** commit mails -> xml-xmlbeans-cvs@apache.org
  * setup xmlbeans bugzilla
  * setup xmlbeans wiki area and refactor pages to there
  * configure build to match ASF style
  * setup mirroring of builds
  * set up to sign builds
  ** committer PGP keys
  ** committer keys signed by someone in ASF (probably twl)
  * grant some comitters access to xml-site
  * build xmlbeans website
  
  ----
  Tasks completed:
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message