incubator-cloudstack-marketing mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From <kdam...@apache.org>
Subject RE: Please Spread the Word about Tomorrow's Marketing Sprint
Date Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:26:58 GMT
Cool I'll be In and out, but available

-Kelcey


>-----Original Message-----
>From: Joe Brockmeier [mailto:jzb@zonker.net]
>Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:25 PM
>To: cloudstack-marketing@incubator.apache.org
>Subject: Please Spread the Word about Tomorrow's Marketing Sprint
>
>Hi all,
>
>As (I hope) you already know, we're holding a documentation sprint
>tomorrow in IRC (#cloudstack-dev on Freenode). It'd be great if all the
folks
>on -marketing could spread the word, in addition to showring up in the
>#cloudstack-dev channel to participate.
>
>No special skills required!
>
>The sprint will run from 16:00 to 23:00 UTC (that's 08:00 to 15:00 Pacific
time,
>11:00 to 18:00 Eastern in the USA).
>
>See this page on the wiki:
>
>https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/CLOUDSTACK/4.1+Doc+Sprint+1
>
>Or this post:
>
>http://dissociatedpress.net/blog/2013/02/22/cloudstack-docs-sprint-friday/
>
>For more info.
>
>We are looking for folks to help scour the docs for bugs, help "patch"
>the docs, and write new docs.
>
>We're also here to help people get involved with docs - so if you have
>questions about contributing, how we write docs (Publican), or anything
else -
>please join us. Even if it's just to say "hi, I'd like to see $subject
documented."
>
>Best,
>
>jzb
>--
>Joe Brockmeier
>jzb@zonker.net
>Twitter: @jzb
>http://www.dissociatedpress.net/


Mime
View raw message