incubator-cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Gavin Lee <gavin....@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [DISCUSS] Animesh Chaturvedi as a committer
Date Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:37:43 GMT
+1

On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 10:14 AM, Min Chen <min.chen@citrix.com> wrote:
> +1, well deserved.
>
> -min
>
> On 2/21/13 5:54 PM, "Vijayendra Bhamidipati"
> <vijayendra.bhamidipati@citrix.com> wrote:
>
>>+1
>>
>>-----Original Message-----
>>From: Ahmad Emneina [mailto:aemneina@gmail.com]
>>Sent: Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:45 PM
>>To: cloudstack-dev@incubator.apache.org
>>Subject: Re: [DISCUSS] Animesh Chaturvedi as a committer
>>
>>+1... couldnt refrain.
>>
>>
>>On Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 5:35 PM, Sonny Chhen <Sonny.Chhen@citrix.com>
>>wrote:
>>
>>> +1
>>>
>>> Sent from my iPhone
>>>
>>> Thank You and Best Regards,
>>>
>>> Sonny H. Chhen
>>> www.SChhen.com
>>>
>>> On Feb 21, 2013, at 4:52 PM, "Alex Huang" <Alex.Huang@citrix.com> wrote:
>>>
>>> > Hi,
>>> >
>>> > I like to discuss nominating Animesh as a committer.  Animesh joined
>>> back in December time frame and quickly became an advocate for
>>>CloudStack.
>>>  He has quickly come up to speed on CloudStack and on how it should
>>> work in Apache.  He's handled the difficult IP clearance issues and
>>> helped minimize its problems.  He's arranged for meetups  for
>>> CloudStack.  He's working with everyone to come up with better
>>> processes.  He's basically everywhere on mailing list.  I think he will
>>>make for a great committer.
>>> >
>>> > --Alex
>>> >
>>> >
>>>
>



-- 
Gavin

Mime
View raw message