incubator-cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Joe Brockmeier <...@zonker.net>
Subject Doc Sprint on 1 March 2013 at 16:00 UTC - 23:00 UTC
Date Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:44:21 GMT
Hi all, 

I'd like to get a doc sprint organized next Friday from 16:00 to 23:00
UTC (that's 08:00 to 15:00 Pacific time, 11:00 to 18:00 Eastern).

Where: #cloudstack-dev on Freenode
When: 16:00 to 23:00 UTC, March 1 2013
What: Going though all doc component bugs that remain for 4.1, and/or
testing documentation and filing any new bugs. 
Who: Anyone is welcome to join - doc contributors needed, but also
anyone willing to help QA the bugs is more than welcome. 
Why: Because we want useful, accurate documentation that's ready by the
4.1.0-incubating release. 

This doesn't preclude any *other* sprints or work on docs before (or
after) this, of course. If these times don't work for you and you want
to knock out bugs/add docs, etc. please feel free to do so - and propose
an alternate sprint if you want to. 

Any questions, comments, flames?

Best,

jzb
-- 
Joe Brockmeier
jzb@zonker.net
Twitter: @jzb
http://www.dissociatedpress.net/

Mime
View raw message