incubator-cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Joe Brockmeier <...@zonker.net>
Subject Reminder: IRC Meeting Today
Date Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:47:10 GMT
Howdy all,

Reminder - IRC meeting today at 17:00 UTC, which is 12:00 Eastern, 09:00
Pacific.

We meet in #cloudstack-meeting on Freenode. 

If you're new to the meetings, remember that the purpose for real-time
meetings is for status reports and discussion only - topics that require
a decision are always discussed and decided on the mailing list. 

We use Meetbot to keep meeting minutes. If you aren't familiar with
Meetbot, the guide can be found here:

http://meetbot.debian.net/Manual.html

Best, 

jzb
-- 
Joe Brockmeier
http://dissociatedpress.net/
Twitter: @jzb

Mime
View raw message