incubator-cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Joe Brockmeier <...@zonker.net>
Subject Reminder IRC Meeting Tomorrow (Wednesday, 19 September 2012) at 17:00 UTC
Date Tue, 18 Sep 2012 20:13:02 GMT
Hi all, 

Just a reminder, we have the weekly IRC meeting tomorrow at 17:00 UTC
(that's 13:00 Eastern/10:00 Pacific) in #Cloudstack-Meeting on Freenode. 

Last week's minutes/log are here:

Full minutes:
https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/CLOUDSTACK/CloudStack+Meeting+12+September+2012+Minutes
Full log:
https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/CLOUDSTACK/CloudStack+Meeting+12+September+2012+Log

(Thanks John!) 

As always - reminder that the meeting is for discussion in real time,
but topics needing a project decision are always discussed and decided
on the mailing list. 

Thanks!

Joe
-- 
Joe Brockmeier
jzb@zonker.net
Twitter: @jzb
http://www.dissociatedpress.net/

Mime
View raw message