incubator-celix-dev mailing list archives: January 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Björn Petri remote_services/discovery does not compile Fri, 11 Jan, 13:39
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Mentor for Celix? Thu, 03 Jan, 09:08
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Incubator report reminders sent for Jan 2013 Thu, 03 Jan, 09:13
Alexander Broekhuis January board report Thu, 03 Jan, 10:54
Alexander Broekhuis Re: January board report Sun, 06 Jan, 13:37
Alexander Broekhuis Fwd: [jira] [Closed] (INFRA-5666) Setup svnpubsub for Celix releases Wed, 09 Jan, 07:00
Alexander Broekhuis Re: January board report Thu, 10 Jan, 08:34
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Celix release management/planning Thu, 10 Jan, 12:29
Alexander Broekhuis Re: remote_services/discovery does not compile Mon, 14 Jan, 07:04
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Celix release management/planning Tue, 15 Jan, 08:34
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Celix release management/planning Thu, 17 Jan, 08:11
Jeroen Kouwer Re: Celix release management/planning Wed, 16 Jan, 21:45
Marcel Offermans Re: Celix release management/planning Fri, 11 Jan, 19:19
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2013 ([ppmc]) Wed, 02 Jan, 16:20
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2013 ([ppmc]) Tue, 08 Jan, 18:09
Pepijn Noltes Re: Celix release management/planning Thu, 10 Jan, 10:20
Pepijn Noltes Re: Celix release management/planning Tue, 15 Jan, 08:16
Pepijn Noltes Re: Celix release management/planning Thu, 17 Jan, 07:59
Roman Shaposhnik Fwd: Incubator report reminders sent for Jan 2013 Thu, 03 Jan, 02:32
Roman Shaposhnik Re: January board report Tue, 08 Jan, 00:44
Roman Shaposhnik Celix release management/planning Tue, 08 Jan, 00:48
Roman Shaposhnik Re: Celix release management/planning Mon, 14 Jan, 04:25
Sascha Zelzer Re: Celix release management/planning Thu, 10 Jan, 13:32
Tyler Tricker Fwd: Mon, 07 Jan, 04:37
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 20144
Jun 201418
May 201414
Apr 201410
Mar 201418
Feb 201413
Jan 201432
Dec 201323
Nov 20138
Oct 201320
Sep 201342
Aug 201337
Jul 201321
Jun 201324
May 201325
Apr 201321
Mar 20135
Feb 201331
Jan 201324
Dec 201221
Nov 201243
Oct 201214
Sep 201219
Aug 201215
Jul 201235
Jun 201253
May 201211
Apr 201225
Mar 20123
Feb 20122
Jan 201236
Dec 20113
Nov 201113
Oct 20118
Sep 201114
Aug 201111
Jul 201111
May 20115
Apr 20117
Mar 20112
Feb 201119
Jan 20115
Dec 20106
Nov 20101