incubator-celix-dev mailing list archives: January 2012

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Sun, 01 Jan, 21:47
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Mon, 09 Jan, 15:32
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Tue, 10 Jan, 07:02
Marcel Offermans Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Tue, 10 Jan, 12:34
Marcel Offermans Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Wed, 11 Jan, 06:24
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Wed, 11 Jan, 06:29
Alexander Broekhuis Poddling status Wed, 11 Jan, 06:30
Marcel Offermans Re: Poddling status Wed, 11 Jan, 06:55
Pepijn Noltes Re: Poddling status Wed, 11 Jan, 08:04
Martim Re: Poddling status Wed, 11 Jan, 12:32
Sascha Zelzer Re: Poddling status Wed, 11 Jan, 12:41
Sascha Zelzer Re: Poddling status Wed, 11 Jan, 13:38
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Wed, 11 Jan, 20:36
Marcel Offermans Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2012 ([ppmc]) Wed, 11 Jan, 20:45
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Poddling status Thu, 12 Jan, 10:15
Pepijn Noltes Re: Poddling status Fri, 13 Jan, 10:24
Marcel Offermans Re: Poddling status Fri, 13 Jan, 18:13
Marcel Offermans Re: Poddling status Fri, 13 Jan, 18:23
Sascha Zelzer Re: Poddling status Tue, 17 Jan, 20:56
Pepijn Noltes Re: Poddling status Wed, 18 Jan, 08:53
Pepijn Noltes Nested ifs for celix_status_t Thu, 19 Jan, 13:01
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Poddling status Mon, 23 Jan, 09:09
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Nested ifs for celix_status_t Mon, 23 Jan, 10:54
Jeroen Kouwer Celix on win32 Wed, 25 Jan, 22:39
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Celix on win32 Thu, 26 Jan, 07:05
Pepijn Noltes Celix services and struct inheritance Thu, 26 Jan, 12:19
Marcel Offermans Re: Celix services and struct inheritance Thu, 26 Jan, 12:36
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Celix services and struct inheritance Thu, 26 Jan, 12:54
Marcel Offermans Re: Celix services and struct inheritance Thu, 26 Jan, 14:06
Pepijn Noltes Re: Celix services and struct inheritance Thu, 26 Jan, 15:07
Pepijn Noltes Device Access donation Thu, 26 Jan, 15:42
Frank Mulder Automated.h Thu, 26 Jan, 19:46
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Automated.h Fri, 27 Jan, 07:42
Alexander Broekhuis Re: Device Access donation Mon, 30 Jan, 08:40
Marcel Offermans Re: Device Access donation Mon, 30 Jan, 18:19
Pepijn Noltes Re: Device Access donation Tue, 31 Jan, 09:07
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 20144
Jun 201418
May 201414
Apr 201410
Mar 201418
Feb 201413
Jan 201432
Dec 201323
Nov 20138
Oct 201320
Sep 201342
Aug 201337
Jul 201321
Jun 201324
May 201325
Apr 201321
Mar 20135
Feb 201331
Jan 201324
Dec 201221
Nov 201243
Oct 201214
Sep 201219
Aug 201215
Jul 201235
Jun 201253
May 201211
Apr 201225
Mar 20123
Feb 20122
Jan 201236
Dec 20113
Nov 201113
Oct 20118
Sep 201114
Aug 201111
Jul 201111
May 20115
Apr 20117
Mar 20112
Feb 201119
Jan 20115
Dec 20106
Nov 20101