On Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 1:52 PM, Juan Manuel Formoso <jformoso@gmail.com> wrote:

When it says "Change all keyspaces so they no longer reference the data center being removed.", does that mean setting my replication_strategy so that datacenter1:0,datacenter2:N ? (assuming I'm removing datacenter1)

I would presume it means remove datacenter1 entirely, not set it to 0 forever.

=Rob