incubator-callback-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Matt Kane <ascor...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Issue tracking at Jira
Date Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:46:04 GMT
username: mkane
email: matt@kane.me.uk

On 25 Oct 2011, at 22:40, Herm Wong wrote:

> 
> username: hermwongemail: herm.wong@hotmail.com
> 
>> From: dave.c.johnson@gmail.com
>> Date: Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:33:01 -0700
>> Subject: Re: Issue tracking at Jira
>> To: callback-dev@incubator.apache.org
>> 
>> username = doc
>> email = dave.c.johnson@gmail.com
>> 
>> On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 12:23 AM, Steve <steve.gill@nitobi.com> wrote:
>>> username = stevegill
>>> Email = steve.gill@nitobi.com
>>> 
>>> Thanks,
>>> 
>>> On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 12:04 PM, Bryce Curtis <bryce@curtiscountry.com>wrote:
>>> 
>>>> Jukka,
>>>> 
>>>> User name=bcurtis
>>>> Email=curtis.bryce@gmail.com
>>>> 
>>>> Thanks,
>>>> 
>>>> On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 1:38 PM, Jukka Zitting <jukka.zitting@gmail.com>
>>>> wrote:
>>>>> Hi all,
>>>>> 
>>>>> To get us started tracking issues at Apache, please sign up for an
>>>>> account on https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB (see the
>>>>> upper-right corner) and send me the username you registered. I'll then
>>>>> grant you the karma to manage issues under that project on Jira.
>>>>> You'll have full admin rights on the CB project so feel free to modify
>>>>> any of the component/version/etc. settings as makes sense.
>>>>> 
>>>>> As discussed on the call today, the goal will be to start using the CB
>>>>> project on Jira to track any new issues. Any remaining activity in the
>>>>> issue trackers on github.com/phonegap will be treated as an "inbox"
>>>>> for unqualified issues before taking them to Jira for followup.
>>>>> 
>>>>> BR,
>>>>> 
>>>>> Jukka Zitting
>>>>> 
>>>> 
>>> 
>>> 
>>> 
>>> --
>>> -Steve Gill
>>> Nitobi Software
>>> www.nitobi.com
>>> http://twitter.com/_SteveGill
>>> 
> 		 	   		  


Mime
View raw message