incubator-callback-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Cordova Wiki] Update of "Draft Charter" by Steven Gill
Date Tue, 09 Oct 2012 18:23:57 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Cordova Wiki" for change notification.

The "Draft Charter" page has been changed by Steven Gill:
http://wiki.apache.org/cordova/Draft%20Charter?action=diff&rev1=9&rev2=10

      * Jeff Tranter        <tranter@apache.org>
      * Jesse MacFadyen     <purplecabbage@apache.org>
      * Joe Bowser          <bowserj@apache.org>
+     * Jukka Zitting       <jukka@apache.org>
      * Justin Tyberg       <jtyberg@apache.org>
      * Longwei Su          <longwei@apache.org>
      * Michael Brooks      <mwbrooks@apache.org>
@@ -63, +64 @@

      * Wolfgang Koller     <viras@apache.org>
      * Yohei Shimomae      <yohei@apache.org>
  
-  NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that <FILL IN>
+  NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that Brian LeRoux
   be appointed to the office of Vice President, Apache Cordova, to
   serve in accordance with and subject to the direction of the
   Board of Directors and the Bylaws of the Foundation until

Mime
View raw message