incubator-bval-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From conflue...@apache.org
Subject [CONF] Apache Bean Validation > People
Date Mon, 05 Jul 2010 10:05:00 GMT
Space: Apache Bean Validation (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/BeanValidation)
Page: People (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/BeanValidation/People)

Change Comment:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Added Carlos Vara as PPMC

Edited by Carlos Vara:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a list of the people involved in the Apache Bean Validation Incubator and their roles.

||Name||Organization||PPMC Member||Mentor||Champion||IPMC
| Carlos Vara (carlosvara) |  | (/) |  |  |  |
| Donald Woods (dwoods) | IBM | (/) |  |  | (/) |
| Gerhard Petracek (gpetracek) | IRIAN Solutions GmbH | (/) |  |  |  |
| Jeremy Bauer (jrbauer) | IBM | (/) |  |  |  |
| Kevan Miller (kevan) | IBM | (/) | (/) | (/) | (/) |
| Luciano Resende (lresende) | IBM | (/) | (/) |  | (/) |
| Mark Struberg (struberg) |  | (/) |  | |  |
| Matthias Wessendorf (matzew) | Oracle | (/) | (/) |  | (/) |
| Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour) | Thebe Technology | (/) |  |  |  |
| Niall Pemberton (niallp) | EMC | (/) | (/) |  | (/) |
| Roman Stumm (romanstumm) | Agimatec GmbH | (/) |  |  |  |
| Simone Tripodi (simonetripodi) | Sourcesense S.r.l | (/) |  |  |  |



Change your notification preferences: https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action
   

Mime
View raw message