incubator-blur-user mailing list archives: June 2015

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Aaron McCurry Re: Apache: Big Data Europe CFP Mon, 01 Jun, 19:18
Aaron McCurry Re: Apache: Big Data Europe CFP Mon, 01 Jun, 19:18
Aaron McCurry Re: Blur on SSDs... Mon, 01 Jun, 19:20
Ravikumar Govindarajan Re: Blur on SSDs... Tue, 02 Jun, 05:07
Tom Hood is it safe to concurrently add and/or remove distinct records from same row? Wed, 03 Jun, 15:38
Aaron McCurry Re: is it safe to concurrently add and/or remove distinct records from same row? Wed, 03 Jun, 15:43
Tom Hood RowMutationType.UPDATE_ROW with non-existant rowId Thu, 04 Jun, 02:11
Aaron McCurry Re: RowMutationType.UPDATE_ROW with non-existant rowId Thu, 04 Jun, 21:24
Andrew Trying to use HighlightOptions with search and fetch Tue, 09 Jun, 19:39
Aaron McCurry Re: Trying to use HighlightOptions with search and fetch Wed, 10 Jun, 12:40
Andrew Re: Trying to use HighlightOptions with search and fetch Wed, 10 Jun, 19:33
Aaron McCurry Re: Trying to use HighlightOptions with search and fetch Thu, 11 Jun, 12:12
Andrew Re: Trying to use HighlightOptions with search and fetch Thu, 11 Jun, 12:13
Ravikumar Govindarajan Locking VM heap... Tue, 16 Jun, 13:51
Aaron McCurry Re: Locking VM heap... Tue, 16 Jun, 16:09
Benjamin Roig Blur installation w/ Cloudera Manager Wed, 17 Jun, 13:14
Aaron McCurry Re: Blur installation w/ Cloudera Manager Wed, 17 Jun, 13:28
Ravikumar Govindarajan Re: General guidance on blur-shard server Thu, 18 Jun, 12:55
Ravikumar Govindarajan Re: Locking VM heap... Thu, 18 Jun, 12:58
Aaron McCurry Re: Blur installation w/ Cloudera Manager Fri, 19 Jun, 01:56
Tim Williams Re: Blur installation w/ Cloudera Manager Fri, 19 Jun, 11:28
Aaron McCurry Re: Auto-save of block-cache.... Mon, 22 Jun, 12:39
Aaron McCurry Re: Blur on SSDs... Mon, 22 Jun, 12:44
Aaron McCurry Re: General guidance on blur-shard server Mon, 22 Jun, 12:48
Aaron McCurry Prepping for July 1st Release Thu, 25 Jun, 16:29
Tim Williams Re: Prepping for July 1st Release Thu, 25 Jun, 17:17
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jun 20171
Apr 20176
Mar 20173
Feb 20171
Jan 20178
Dec 201623
Nov 20166
Oct 20167
Sep 20163
Aug 20169
Jul 201616
Jun 201611
May 201622
Apr 201611
Feb 20161
Nov 20151
Sep 20154
Aug 20156
Jul 20152
Jun 201526
May 201516
Apr 20159
Mar 20154
Feb 201512
Jan 20154
Dec 201411
Nov 20142
Oct 201419
Sep 201412
Aug 201427
Jul 20146
Jun 201427
May 20148
Apr 201424
Mar 201429
Feb 201418
Jan 20142
Dec 201324
Nov 201323
Oct 201333
Sep 201325
Jul 20131
Feb 201334
Jan 201319
Dec 20128
Oct 201214
Sep 201226
Aug 20124