incubator-bigtop-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From r..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1160929 - /incubator/bigtop/trunk/src/site/xdoc/mail-lists.xml
Date Tue, 23 Aug 2011 23:20:24 GMT
Author: rvs
Date: Tue Aug 23 23:20:24 2011
New Revision: 1160929

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1160929&view=rev
Log:
BIGTOP-38. Add link to the mailing list archives to the Bigtop website

Modified:
    incubator/bigtop/trunk/src/site/xdoc/mail-lists.xml

Modified: incubator/bigtop/trunk/src/site/xdoc/mail-lists.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/bigtop/trunk/src/site/xdoc/mail-lists.xml?rev=1160929&r1=1160928&r2=1160929&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/bigtop/trunk/src/site/xdoc/mail-lists.xml (original)
+++ incubator/bigtop/trunk/src/site/xdoc/mail-lists.xml Tue Aug 23 23:20:24 2011
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.
     <ul>
     <li><a href="mailto:bigtop-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe
to List</a></li>
     <li><a href="mailto:bigtop-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe
from List</a></li>
+    <li><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-bigtop-user/">Browse
archives</a></li>
     </ul>
     
     <subsection name="Bigtop Developer List"></subsection>
@@ -43,6 +44,7 @@ xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.
     <ul>
     <li><a href="mailto:bigtop-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe
to List</a></li>
     <li><a href="mailto:bigtop-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe
from List</a></li>
+    <li><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-bigtop-dev/">Browse
archives</a></li>
     </ul>
     
     <subsection name="Bigtop Commit List"></subsection>
@@ -55,6 +57,7 @@ xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.
     <ul>
     <li><a href="mailto:bigtop-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe
to List</a></li>
     <li><a href="mailto:bigtop-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe
from List</a></li>
+    <li><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-bigtop-commits/">Browse
archives</a></li>
     </ul>
     
   </body>



Mime
View raw message