incubator-ambari-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Eric Yang <eric...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Merge AMBARI-666 branch to trunk.
Date Sat, 08 Dec 2012 09:30:59 GMT
+1

On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 11:23 PM, Giridharan Kesavan <
gkesavan@hortonworks.com> wrote:

> +1
>
> -Giri
>
>
> On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 7:37 PM, Mahadev Konar <mahadev@hortonworks.com
> >wrote:
>
> > +1 ...
> >
> > mahadev
> >
> > On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 7:27 PM, Ravi Mutyala <rmutyala@gmail.com> wrote:
> > > +1 (non-binding)
> > >
> > >
> > > On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 9:26 PM, Yusaku Sako <yusaku@hortonworks.com>
> > wrote:
> > >
> > >> +1 on merging AMBARI-666 to trunk.
> > >>
> > >> Yusaku
> > >>
> > >> On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 7:14 PM, Jitendra Pandey <
> > jitendra@hortonworks.com
> > >> >wrote:
> > >>
> > >> >    AMBARI-666 branch has been under development for more than 3
> months
> > >> now.
> > >> > The core pieces of the architecture and functionality have been
> > >> stabilized.
> > >> > This code includes many new features on top of current ambari
> > >> > functionality. We have done significant amount of functional and
> scale
> > >> > testing, and the code includes more than three hundred unit
> > test-cases.
> > >> >   I believe this branch is now ready to be merged back to the Ambari
> > >> trunk.
> > >> > Please vote.
> > >> >
> > >> > My vote is +1.
> > >> >
> > >> > --
> > >> > <http://hortonworks.com/download/>
> > >> >
> > >>
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message