incubator-allura-dev mailing list archives: November 2012

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Alvaro del Castillo Re: Welcome new committers Alvaro, Peter, and Stefano Thu, 15 Nov, 04:15
Dave Brondsema Re: ASF Infrastructure for Allura Wed, 07 Nov, 19:37
Dave Brondsema Welcome new committers Alvaro, Peter, and Stefano Mon, 12 Nov, 22:40
Dave Brondsema Re: (merged) Make SCM tools optional Tue, 13 Nov, 18:07
Dave Brondsema Re: (merged) Make SCM tools optional Wed, 14 Nov, 16:11
Greg Stein Re: Introducing myself and Veracity Wed, 14 Nov, 18:56
Jesus M. Gonzalez-Barahona Some stats & charts about Allura development Tue, 13 Nov, 08:50
Jesus M. Gonzalez-Barahona Re: Some stats & charts about Allura development Tue, 13 Nov, 22:30
Nicholas Bollweg Re: (merged) Make SCM tools optional Thu, 01 Nov, 05:24
Peter Hartmann Re: (merged) Make SCM tools optional Thu, 08 Nov, 18:21
Peter Hartmann Re: (merged) Make SCM tools optional Tue, 13 Nov, 20:01
Rich Bowen ASF Infrastructure for Allura Wed, 07 Nov, 14:49
Rich Bowen Re: ASF Infrastructure for Allura Wed, 07 Nov, 20:15
Rich Bowen Re: Some stats & charts about Allura development Tue, 13 Nov, 20:35
Rich Bowen Re: Tested commit access? Wed, 21 Nov, 14:18
Simone Gatti User stats and organizations Thu, 29 Nov, 18:06
Stefano Invernizzi Re: Tested commit access? Wed, 28 Nov, 10:15
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 2014233
Feb 2014426
Jan 2014460
Dec 2013314
Nov 2013498
Oct 2013465
Sep 2013344
Aug 2013482
Jul 2013391
Jun 2013136
May 201332
Apr 201334
Mar 201333
Feb 201323
Jan 201322
Dec 201245
Nov 201217
Oct 201246
Sep 201227
Aug 201263
Jul 201223