impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] WIP: Asynchronous code generation
Date Wed, 08 Apr 2020 03:18:29 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/15105
)

Change subject: WIP: Asynchronous code generation
......................................................................


Patch Set 26:

Build Successful 

https://jenkins.impala.io/job/gerrit-code-review-checks/5745/ : Initial code review checks
passed. Use gerrit-verify-dryrun-external or gerrit-verify-dryrun to run full precommit tests.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/15105
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ia7cbfa7c6734dcf03641629429057d6a4194aa6b
Gerrit-Change-Number: 15105
Gerrit-PatchSet: 26
Gerrit-Owner: Daniel Becker <daniel.becker@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bikramjeet Vig <bikramjeet.vig@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Daniel Becker <daniel.becker@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins <impala-public-jenkins@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Wed, 08 Apr 2020 03:18:29 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message