impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-8369 (part 3): Hive 3: fix test permanent udfs.py for Hive 3 support
Date Fri, 10 May 2019 02:28:50 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/13236
)

Change subject: IMPALA-8369 (part 3): Hive 3: fix test_permanent_udfs.py for Hive 3 support
......................................................................


Patch Set 6: Verified-1

Build failed: https://jenkins.impala.io/job/gerrit-verify-dryrun/4218/


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/13236
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I7f50845c7d4769d8843cad87988498e165902169
Gerrit-Change-Number: 13236
Gerrit-PatchSet: 6
Gerrit-Owner: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins <impala-public-jenkins@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sudhanshu Arora <sudhanshu@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Vihang Karajgaonkar <vihang@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yongzhi Chen <ychen@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Fri, 10 May 2019 02:28:50 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message