impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-5654: Disallow setting Kudu table name in CREATE TABLE
Date Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:47:09 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8820
)

Change subject: IMPALA-5654: Disallow setting Kudu table name in CREATE TABLE
......................................................................


Patch Set 15:

Build started: https://jenkins.impala.io/job/gerrit-verify-dryrun/1714/


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8820
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ieca037498abf8f5fde67b77e824b720482cdbe6f
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8820
Gerrit-PatchSet: 15
Gerrit-Owner: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:47:09 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message