impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Tim Armstrong (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-2248: Make idle session timeout a query option
Date Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:58:17 GMT
Tim Armstrong has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8490 )

Change subject: IMPALA-2248: Make idle_session_timeout a query option
......................................................................


Patch Set 13: Code-Review+1

Will give michael a chance to take another look


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8490
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I32e2775f80da387b0df4195fe2c5435b3f8e585e
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8490
Gerrit-PatchSet: 13
Gerrit-Owner: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:58:17 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message