impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-6067: Enable S3 access via IAM roles for EC2 VMs
Date Sat, 09 Dec 2017 01:42:59 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8294
)

Change subject: IMPALA-6067: Enable S3 access via IAM roles for EC2 VMs
......................................................................


Patch Set 5: Verified+1


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8294
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I14cd9d4453a91baad3c379aa7e4944993fca95ae
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8294
Gerrit-PatchSet: 5
Gerrit-Owner: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple-impala@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Joe McDonnell <joemcdonnell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Brown <mikeb@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zach Amsden <zamsden@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Sat, 09 Dec 2017 01:42:59 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message