impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Michael Ho (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-2248: Make idle session timeout a query option
Date Wed, 06 Dec 2017 02:55:40 GMT
Michael Ho has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8490 )

Change subject: IMPALA-2248: Make idle_session_timeout a query option
......................................................................


Patch Set 11:

(2 comments)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8490/11//COMMIT_MSG
Commit Message:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8490/11//COMMIT_MSG@20
PS11, Line 20: SET statement.
Quick question about the behavior of setting this query option: if the session timeout is
changed to a smaller value in the middle of a session, some existing idle queries in the same
session can now suddenly time out, right ?


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8490/11/be/src/service/impala-hs2-server.cc
File be/src/service/impala-hs2-server.cc:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8490/11/be/src/service/impala-hs2-server.cc@333
PS11, Line 333:   } else if (iequals(v.first, "idle_session_timeout")) {
Can this fall through to SetQueryOption() below now that it's supported ?



-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8490
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I32e2775f80da387b0df4195fe2c5435b3f8e585e
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8490
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Owner: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Wed, 06 Dec 2017 02:55:40 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message