impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-1144: Fix exception when cancelling query in Impala-shell with CTRL-C
Date Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:12:27 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8549
)

Change subject: IMPALA-1144: Fix exception when cancelling query in Impala-shell with CTRL-C
......................................................................


Patch Set 9:

Build started: https://jenkins.impala.io/job/gerrit-verify-dryrun/1538/


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8549
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I6cefaf1dae78baae238289816a7cb9d210fb38e2
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8549
Gerrit-PatchSet: 9
Gerrit-Owner: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Brown <mikeb@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:12:27 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message