impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Dan Hecht (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-2181: Add query option levels for display
Date Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:59:54 GMT
Dan Hecht has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8447 )

Change subject: IMPALA-2181: Add query option levels for display
......................................................................


Patch Set 22: Code-Review+2


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8447
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I75720d0d454527e1a0ed19bb43cf9e4f018ce1d1
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8447
Gerrit-PatchSet: 22
Gerrit-Owner: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:59:54 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message