impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alex Behm (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-4252: Min-max runtime filters for Kudu
Date Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:54:22 GMT
Alex Behm has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/7793 )

Change subject: IMPALA-4252: Min-max runtime filters for Kudu
......................................................................


Patch Set 14: Code-Review+1

(1 comment)

I'm happy with this change. Nice work.

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/14/be/src/util/min-max-filter.cc
File be/src/util/min-max-filter.cc:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/14/be/src/util/min-max-filter.cc@166
PS14, Line 166: // For integer filter types, add a GetCastIntMinMax() that return the min/max
values for
Sorry I didn't realize this was already in the .h file. Better to remove this comment in favor
of the one in .h



-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/7793
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I02bad890f5b5f78388a3041bf38f89369b5e2f1c
Gerrit-Change-Number: 7793
Gerrit-PatchSet: 14
Gerrit-Owner: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Anonymous Coward #345
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mjacobs@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:54:22 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message